Our Team – Prabodhini Trust Nashik

Our Team

Brief introduction to Executive Committee Members

  • Mrs. Sulabha Sarawate. B. A. (Economics)
    Social worker widely traveled in India & abroad
    President of the trust
  • Mrs. Asha Deodhar
    Vice President of the trust
  • Mrs. Rohini Dhawale
    Vice President of the trust
  • Dr. Dilip Bhagat
    Secretary of the trust
  • Mrs. Shalaka Pandit
    Co-Secretary of the trust
  • Mrs. Punam Yadav
    Treasures of trust
  • Dr. Shirish Sule (Psychiatrist)
    Trustee member
  • Shri. Dadasaheb Salunke
    Trustee member
  • Shri. K. K. More
    Trustee member
  • Mrs. Anuradha Joshi
    Trustee member
  • Adv. Gitanjali Hattangadi
    Trustee member
  • Adv. Madhusudan Bhor
    Legal adviser